- Find and open a purchase order as described in How to search for purchase orders.
- Click Edit.
- Click Delete.
Note: This setting is based on Access Levels.
- On the confirmation message that appears, click Yes.
- Deleted orders are permanently canceled.
- These orders will no longer affect inbound inventory.
- You will not be permitted to edit or restore these orders.
You cannot cancel orders that